Air Conditioner Repair Cape Coral Florida 24 Hour Service 239-895-3286 - Appointments 239-673-8152

Testimonials

Cola Cooling, Inc. 02/01/17
Eleanor M.
Positive

BBB Verified Reviewer

Danny was prompt and professional and was able to diagnose my pool heater problem right away! We are swimming again! Thanks Dan!

Comment from the Business:

Happy to help *****! Thank you for the review and welcome to the Cola Cooling Family!

by Business on Feb. 16, 2017


Cola Cooling, Inc. 01/29/17 
Paul D.
Positive

BBB Verified Reviewer

Great and efficient work done by Cola Cooling. I’d hire this company for any air conditioning work needed.

Comment from the Business:

Thank you for the review. Its a pleasure assisting you with your air conditioning needs. We truly appreciate your business!

by Business on Feb. 07, 2017


Cola Cooling, Inc. 01/26/17
Kera F.
Positive

BBB Verified Reviewer

Fast service impressed me but the honesty will keep me coming back. Another company was trying to sell me a new $6,000. unit when Cola Cooling fixed it for $450. I was using Cola Cooling only for a second opinion, they are my first choice from now on.


5-Gold-Stars 5.0   |  03-12-2017

Review by Brad E. in North Fort Myers, FL

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

I will call them in the future for any ac worth I need..


5-Gold-Stars 5.0   |  03-02-2017

Review by Gary M. in Fort Myers, FL

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Very sharp and articulate young man married with young family. He serviced my AC in less than an hour! Would highly recommend, price was fair!

Response by Cola Cooling, Inc.: Thanks, glad we could help!


5-Gold-Stars  5.0   |  03-02-2017

Review by Greg M. in Alva, FL

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Very honest and quick service.

Response by Cola Cooling, Inc.: Thank you Greg!


5-Gold-Stars 5.0   |  01-27-2017

Review by Paul ..

Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System

To me it seemed that the professional, was honest. The professionals didn’t sell me something, as much as helping me. You could tell that their main priority, was to help, inform the homeowner.

Response by Cola Cooling, Inc.: Thank You Paul!


5-Gold-Stars   by Joanne – 08/24/2014
I had an air conditioner problem, after a recent thunderstorm. I called Cola Cooling, a repairman was sent right out. The repairman was extremely courteous and honest. My A/C unit is very old, I was sure the bill would be extremely high. The serviceman said it was a minor problem, and repaired it quickly and the cost was minimal. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Cola Cooling!


5-Gold-Stars   by Amy – 04/03/2014
I was totally bummed out when I got home after working all day long and my a/c wasn’t working. As everyone knows we live in Florida and we can’t survive without a/c. I saw all the great reviews for Cola Cooling, so I decided to see what all the great buzz was about. I called Dan and he was there within an hour and had me back up and cooling an hour later. DAN is TOTALLY my HERO. If you every need any ac/heating work call DAN.


5-Gold-Stars   by Kera – 03/25/2014
I am a single mother of a 1yr old baby girl. We recently had some very cold weather for Florida and my heat was not working when I got home from work and was worried it would be too cold that night for my daughter. Dan came right out and found it was a simple fix. I expected to be hit hard with the bill being it was after hours, but I was relieved that his prices were extremely affordable, even for a single mother. Thank you so much Dan for keeping my daughter safe and warm!


5-Gold-Stars   by Sherrie – 03/23/2014
I was preparing for my pool party the next day, My husband came home from work and got in the pool. It was cold. We called Cola Cooling and Dan came out. He repaired the heat pump in less than an hour. By the time the girls got there it was perfect. Thanks Dan


5-Gold-Stars   by Frank and Carly – 03/23/2014
Dan will do the job right whether it’s a small fix or a new installation. I was surprised that he was willing to tackle a tough repair. I had expected a bid for an entire installation. My system is running well again. And I know that he will be first on my list when I do need a replacement job.


5-Gold-Stars   by Steve L – 03/23/2014
Dan is willing to do what it takes to help you stay cool. Honest and sincerely trying solve your issue quickly.


5-Gold-Stars   by Eleanor – 03/21/2014
Dan Cola is dedicated to giving great service to his customers!


5-Gold-Stars   by Repairing or replacing – 03/21/2014
I own an online business and work from my home. I was told that I needed to replace my old AC and spend several thousands of dollars to replace it. I wanted a second opinion and called Cola Cooling and he was able to repair my old unit and it blows cold again. Either the other company wanted to make money on a new unit or didn’t have the knowledge to repair my old unit. Either way I was the winner picking Cola Cooling and saved money also. A very satisfied customer.


5-Gold-Stars   by Jeff in Fort Myers – 03/21/2014
I live in Cape Coral and my air went out on a Saturday evening, with my health issues I needed it taken care immediately. I called 3 companies that refused to come out on the weekend and preferred to see me Monday morning at their convenience. I then called Cola Cooling, the owner answered the phone and came out late Saturday evening and fixed my problem. I couldn’t thank him enough, fair pricing quick service, I will be telling everyone……..Thank You


5-Gold-Stars   Sabrina & Stephan Sanford
The professional conduct and customer service displayed by Danny and Emilio (Cola Cooling) are impressive. They don’t rest until the problem is solved and the client is 100% happy; they even came out on a weekend and a holiday to fix two pool heaters at vacation homes to accommodate our guests who otherwise would have been without a pool heater for the greatest part of their well-deserved vacation. It is uplifting to see such spirit and dedication and I will certainly recommend Danny and his company to all my friends and business partners.

Very Genuinely,
Sabrina & Stephan Sanford, AHWD
Licensed Real Estate Brokers
Notary Public – State of Florida


5-Gold-Stars   I’m Cool Now
WOW is all I can say.. We had AC issues hours before a big party at our house. We called Cola Cooling on a Saturday and they had us back up and running in a few hours. Their service professional was very friendly and explained everything before servicing our air conditioner.

Mary K and Joey D


5-Gold-Stars   Fast and Friendly Service
Cola Cooling saved the day when our AC stopped working. If your looking for a professional call Cola Cooling.

Jay S.


Call Cola Cooling at 239-895-3286
or fill out our contact or free estimate form
.

Call Now Button